Pasadena City College Bookstore
Pasadena City College Bookstore Store Photo
Textbooks    Lancerwear    Refund Policy    Buyback    Hours   

Search Our Online Catalog

Log In

Store Info
July 3, 2017 - August 18, 2017
MONDAY - THURSDAY
8AM - 6PM
FRIDAY
8AM - 4PM

July 4, 2017
CLOSED

Monday August 21 Thursday August 24
7:45am 7:00pm


Friday August 25
7:45am 4:00pm


Saturday August 26
9:00am 1:00pm


Monday August 28 Thursday August 31
7:45am -9:00pm


Friday September 1
7:45am 4:00pm


Saturday September 2, 2017
9:00am -1:00pm


Monday September 4
CLOSED Labor Day Holiday


Tuesday September 5 Thursday September 7
7:45am 8:00pm


Friday September 8
7:45am 4:00pm


Fall Regular Hours (Sept. 11 December 15)
Monday Thursday
7:45am 7:30pm
Friday
7:45am 4:00pm

Students software at 85% off!

Students software at 85% off!

Students software at 85% off!

 border=